Kentucky Groundwater Association

Board of Directors

President
Todd W. Mills
Chase Environmental
9470 Hwy. 60 W
Kevil, KY 42053
270-339-1270
toddmills@chaseenv.com

Vice President
Kevin Moses
Moses Drilling Co. LLC
153 Booger Hollow Rd.
Gray, KY 40734
606-524-5550
kevin@mosesdrilling.com

Treasurer
Laurie Gudgell-Schneider
Givens International Drilling Supplies Inc.
PO Box 53
Corydon, KY 42406
270-831-0427
laurie@givinsinternational.com

Secretary
John Bowman
Kelly Well Drilling LLC
334 US Hwy. 51 S
Clinton, KY 42031
270-832-1015
kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Director
Dennis Samsel
Geologic Inc.
554 N. Clark Blvd.
Clarksville, IN 47129
502-777-7590
dsamsel@geologicinc.net

Director
Orrice Hayes
Hayes Brothers Drilling Co.
PO Box 426
Betsy Lane, KY 41605
606-434-1254
ohayes@live.com

Director
Danny Kelly
Kelly Well Drilling LLC

334 US Hwy. 51 S
Clinton, KY 42031
270-556-0178
kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Director
Tommy Lawson
Advanced Geothermal Drilling
750 Kendall Rd.
Dry Ridge, KY 41305
859-393-0681
advancedgeodrilling@gmail.com

Director
Shawn Fisher
National Water Services
PO Box 230
Paolli, IN 47454
502-338-1777
sfisher@national-water.com

M&S
Jeffrey Lyon
Rig Source Inc.
700 Hicks Dr.
Elburn, Il 60119-9059
315-877-0065
jlyon@rigsourceinc.com


        

Kentucky Groundwater Association
601 Dempsey Road
Westerville, OH 43081
Email: kygwa@ngwa.org
Phone: 800-858-4844
Fax: 614-898-7786


© 2021 Kentucky Groundwater Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software